Reviews

Fausto's Power Garage


423-396-3239
9619 Apison Pkwy
Collegedale, TN 37315
35.058547 -85.060861
http://faustospowergarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (58)


 5     Donnie 07/28/2017

 5     Jason 07/27/2017
excellent work and they will make sure you are satisfied.

 5     Arthur L. 07/20/2017
5 star

 5     Curt 07/13/2017

 5     Ben 07/13/2017
Faustos tends to be pretty quick and reasonable with their prices. He knows cars and performance. They're pleasant and work hard to please the customer.

 5     Barbara 06/30/2017
Fausto's Power Garage is just fantastic. It was recommended to me by an employee of tire store, and I have been going there ever since, and am completely satisfied with the results. I highly recommend Fausto's Power Garage.

 5     Bill 06/15/2017
Always professional & courteous. Will diagnose problem & let you know what's wrong before attempting to fix.

 5     Dennis 06/09/2017

 5     Raymond T. 06/08/2017
This place was fantastic! I drive an odd, imported vehicle that most shops won't even touch. When I called Fausto's, Fausto answered the phone and even seemed excited to work on my vehicle. They fixed my timing belt and tended to some other issues that needed attention. The work was fast, solid, clean, and the price was better than fair. If I didn't live 3 hours away, I'd go there for all my vehicle needs!

 5     Travis 05/18/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff, and was able to get my car service finished quickly! We really love and trust Fausto, Briana, and the team to take care of our vehicles. Thanks again!

 5     Malcolm 04/14/2017
Great place to do business. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did an excellent job at fixing my old Subaru.

 5     Erick O. 04/13/2017
Great Service Everytime

 5     Chuck 03/24/2017
Not only have I received exceptional service from Fausto's but working with Fausto himself as well as Miss Briana has been a pleasure. It is difficult to find a garage that is familiar with classic cars and fortunately for me I have found one. I highly recommend this facility.

 5     Alberto 12/26/2016
The people I can trust for my car issues.

 5     Peter 12/19/2016
Great job working with my 1966 TBird!

 5     Gerard 09/03/2016

 5     Sherrin 08/19/2016
Fausto is honest and fair. My car is always ready when promised. Brianna is always kind and wearing a smile when I call or go pick up my car. I recommend this garage for your car needs.

 5     Norbert 08/03/2016
you all are awesome thanks

 5     Norbert 08/03/2016
best in town

 5     Sherri 07/03/2016
Everyone was so helpful and efficient. I had the strangest problem...a dead chipmunk in my car and yet, the solution was so easy with the staff at Fausto's Power Garage.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: